dinner in Greek way

I don't know if it's always like this here but I always end up eating dinner very very late here compared to what I do back home. 

Monday night I had dinner with my colleague and her husband (no names, I'm doing well on that point, right?) at a Greek taverna. It was late and it was great :) 

I think I've tried all Greek dishes you should now and it's only been 5 weeks here. They kind of forced me to eat calamari yesterday which is something I really don't like... The taste is okay but the texture is really not for me. I tried it, I didn't like it, but I tried it and that's the important part. I won't eat that again I think, I know I won't like it. 






Of course I forgot to take pictures of my favorite dishes that was peppers filled with some kind of cheese, probably some goatcheese, cheeseballs. Cheese is yummy! :) 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0