The war...

There's been a war in Rhodes since I got here. A war between us and the barstreet people. A war I won't be a part of anymore, takes too much of my energy and why should I fight with people I have no reason to fight with. Some (and I only mean some) of them are actually nice. 

For those of you who haven't been here or know much about this island. Here comes the story about the island. Rhodes is the BIG partyisland for Scandinavians. Younger Scandinavians. And a lot the people working there are from Sweden and Norway. Which makes it even a bigger party place. It's also a big party place for English people but they live 20 k south of town so we don't have to deal with that here. Haha 

I've been at the bar street a couple of times but it's not a place for me. I'm waaaay too old. Haha! 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0