The mafia

There's a mafia outside my house, and they rule the world around there. Attacked me and Bettan (my bike) this morning and it's kinda scary. 

The Mafia has three members. and I'm  telling you they're loud and scary as fuck. Big teeth too, which they loooove to show off! 

Of course I'm not talking about humans, and even if I really wish it was vampires it's not, no the mafia is a dog mafia and I seriously hates them! One of them almost got killed by a car this morning and I hate myself for thinking that but I just wanted it to die. They scare me every single day, and as soon as I get on my bike they attac it and me!!! 

There has to be a change. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0