to all of my friends out there...

There are a lot of people out there somewhere, which I met. These persons are the most important in my life, my friends. There is some of you which I know really good, and you know me really good also and then there is you who I say Hello to every time I see you and maybe ask how are you. All of you are my friends, some of you better or even best friends, but anyway friends. All of you mean a lot to me even if I don’t tell you this.

There are some of you which I know that even if I don’t speak to you for 6 months if I need you, you will be there and everything will be like we are talking to each other everyday. This is the ones I want to call my best friends. Some of you are really close to me and some of you are like 5 hours flight away, but anyway you are my best friends.

I always want to do the best for all of you, but I can’t. Sometimes I need to take someone other before you, and Im sorry for this but even if you are my friends I don’t think like you in every point.

And then we have this part, which I really don’t know if you are my friends or if I just know who you are. There is especially one out there, I can’t understand you to one hundred percent, and I feel really bad for this. I hope I will meet you soon so I will know.

So for all of you, when reading this thinks here she has to mean me take it to your heart, because that’s how it is!

Love you all!  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0