Early bird

Today is my day off and I had the alarm set for 11.02. Thought that's a good time to wake up to have an hour to get ready and get to town to meet Johanna. Btw I love that we have the same day off every week. 

Last night I got home pretty early compared to the last Tuesdays. Around midnight Johanna dropped me outside my house after an amazing Indian dinner and an awesome movie night at the cinema. This week it was time to see the other woman and I'm glad we watched it, I haven't laughed that much in a loooong time! 

Anyway that's not what I was suppose to tell you. I got to bet at 1 I think, and woke up at 8.15 this morning, and I felt good. Not tired at all so I decided to get out of bed, lace the running shoes and get out for the first time in months. It was the worst I've felt in a long time but after I felt really good. I did it, and now I'm gonna keep doing it. I love running, so why stop? 



Now I'm in town, drinking lemonade and waiting for Johanna so that we can have lunch :) I'm starving! 



Kommentarer
Postat av: Stefan

Keep on running

2014-05-21 @ 13:44:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0