Best day off in a long time


Yesterday was my day off but I started it Tuesday night with a few friends from Apollo at a bar, my favorite one. Their drinks are amazing and I'm sure that'll be my place this summer. We stayed out pretty late (at least for me) and i almost fell asleep on my way home. 

Tuesday morning started with 2 hours in the sun on my balcony before I met up Johanna and Sofie (same girls as the night before) for lunch and shopping! :) and all of a sudden it was late, or 5.30 pm and Johanna had to go back home and I decided to walk to my friends up on the mountain for dinner and then it was time to sleep again :) 

But I had the best day off in a long time, feels like I'm finally getting some friends here. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0