Happy swedish fish

It's been an amazing day. I don't know why, but it's been great! :D I'm happy, the sun is shining, it's warm, and I have a great job! 

It's Easter time too, today I've been painting eggs with my Greek family, we have to make this Easter very special and I ''force'' them to do all the things you have to before Easter. Red eggs is one of the things you need for Saturday night after church. So we did that today :) 






The red eggs is needed for Saturday to crush (?) them against each other at midnight to celebrate resurrection (?) of Jesus! I'll keep you updated later this weekend about it! I promise I'll take lots of photos :) 



If you don't have your mum around to give you an Easter egg it's good to have an extra Greek one. (A few of the red eggs ended up in my Fridge) 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0