The ocean

I definitely love living this close to the ocean and I have no idea how I'll be able to move away from the water. 

The first thing I see in the morning is the ocean. And the last thing I see before I go to sleep is the ocean. 

I've made a deal with myself. I have to swim everyday. And it's amazing, even if it's a little cold still. But after a few minutes you get used to it.  

Today I spent almost half an hour in the ocean and I feel great now. 



Today I brought a friends daughter and her friend with me. 








Last week I brought my mum to the beach (or actually she brought me to the beach) 




Kommentarer
Postat av: Stefan

Inte fel

2014-06-13 @ 07:10:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0