Im on top of the world

We did something crazy today. My friend Anna and I. Spontaneously we drove all the way to Embona to be able to drive all the way up to the top of the highest mountain here in Rhides. Attavyros mountain, 1215 meters above the sealevel. Like this wouldn't be an adventures itself we realized half way there that we don't have much petrol left I'm the car, but hey? What is an adventure with no adventure in it, right? We made it to the top and all the way to the gas station, so no problems. 

It's always been in my mind to go up there but I thought I would have to walk and in this heat it's a little too much. But we'll do it again. But not until October and then we will walk all the way up... Right Anna?? 

I don't have much more to say, I'll let. The pictures talk instead. But I had an amazing afternoon! 




























Kommentarer
Postat av: victoria

guud vad fint!

Svar: JA! Helt stunning. Kom hit så ska jag visa dig ❤️
juliakjellberg.blogg.se

2014-07-14 @ 19:27:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0