work & twilight djungle and stay in bed

05.00 am my alarm woke me up this morning, work was on the days wallpaper. The whole day, first I went to Anna and took her to school and stayed there all day and after this it was time to learn som kids to swim in the swimminghouse (?) after this I didnt feel very well, I was feeling cold for 2 hours in the water, which is 32 degrees, something was wrong. Yes, i was right, fever and the cold I catched is even more worse now :( so now I have to stay in bed after 12,5 hours work...

but its pretty okay for me right now to stay in bed, except that the weather is lovely in Sweden now. Im in the middle of the twilight djungle. Lovely book, I cant stop reading. I bring it everywhere and as soon as I have one minute over I take my book and read a little bit :) Whn we were in Egypt I didnt like this movies from the biginning, I thought it was childish but after the first movie and some explanations from Svensson I understodd it and loved it. Second movie I dont remeber so much from, more than I liked it. So now I borrowed all books from Anna and I wil read them all quickly, but I will safe atleast the last one for my trip to USA.

In three weeks I will take the flight to Chicago. I read Jasmines blogg before and she is now in Miami, it would have been great if I could have joined you, but she leaves before I could go there... You can come and visit me in Sweden later during the summer, mashy?  

                                           "Den man ligger med får bädda"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0