AI - All Inclusive

I got a travel magasine from my father yesterday and the first thing I read today when I opend it was that AI hotel is bad. Travel means new meeting with something new and different, but the guests choose AI and stays in the hotelarea as they are afraid of what is waiting outside and says NO to the world. Also this kind of hotel is bad for the local population, they doesnt get any money.

I think exactly like this, I will never go to an other coutry with AI, BB (bed and breakfast) is enough. Then you have time to see what the country you are visiting have to offer to you as a tourist.

                          "The world is a book, the one who not travel read only one page"

Kommentarer
Postat av: boockas

OH YES! I AGREE!!!! Really really true! FUCK THE AL!

2010-05-27 @ 01:00:34
URL: http://rebeccathell.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elin

Näääääää Julle, swediiiiish, not english please!!! ;(

2010-06-03 @ 11:59:57
URL: http://elineverywhere.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0