USA - here I come

first I want to say sorry, I didnt write anything here for almost 2 weeks now :( Its not that I dont have time for it, I have time for everything now when i dont have a job...

So what happend since last time, I have been spending lot of time out in the sun, Sweden is finally having summer,m but today its bad wather again! Ahh, I want SUN, SUN, SUN!!! Last weekend I spent with my lovely girls in Varberg. We went party on saturday and sunday we were eating icecream in the harbour in the sun :) LOVELY!

On sunday I will leave to the country and city of dreams. 13th of June im going to Chicago, USA får 10 days and then I leave for NY, USA for 5 days. I cant wait. Something sad about this is that I coulnt go and visit Jasmine in Miami, she is leaving to Finland before I can get there :( but there will be more times when I can come ya asal!  :)

xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0