New things to do.

Maybe one week ago I got a mail from my boss in Turkey, the question was Julia can you come to Marmaris and work for 2 months before you go to Egypt? My answer was after a few days of thinking, Yes I will go.

Thats whats going on in my life right now, 09.09.10 I will fly from Stockholm to Dalaman in Turkey. I dont know when I will go back for holiday one week in Sweden but I will go to Egypt 22.10.10 :) With the first flight, I cant wait until then, Im not afraid of going to Turkey because I know that it wil make the time go so much faster than if I stay home and that means I will go to Egypt faster! :)

Accept this there is not so much special going on here in Sweden, this weekend I will go on a surprise trip with my friend Anna, I dont know anything about what we will do, so I will tell you about it after the weekend.

xoxo Julle

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0